Imago Dei Directory (updated 03/17)

Private information for IDAC member use only - may not be shared. 

A

Akinyemi, Abolaji

13 Main St.

Old Town, ME 04468

abolajiakinyemi@gmail.com

(832) 531-1503

 

B

Batchelder, Emily

eebatch3@gmail.com

1283 Main Rd

Carmel ME 04419

(207) 659-1819; 745-8422 ?

 

Barber, Adam, Sarah

Owen, Evan, Noah, Joel

79 Griffin Rd.

Levant, ME 04456

faithful378@gmail.com

barberadam3@gmail.com

Sarah (207) 944-8696

Adam (207) 944-0535

 

Bemis, Cleveland, Alison

1121 Chase Rd.          

Veazie, ME 04401

Bemer3@myfairpoint.net

Cleveland (207) 735-8842

Alison (207) 944-9064

 

Bemis, Robyn

P.O.Box 8293

Bangor, ME 04402

rbemis31@gmail.com

(207) 570-4165

 

Billings, Adam, Amy

154 Silver Rd.

Bangor ME 04401

(Amy) warf.amy@gmail.com

abillings91@gmail.com

Adam (207) 951-2377

Amy (207) 951-2243

 

Billings, Monte, Shirley

327 Forest Ave.

Bangor, ME 04401

bmonte22000@yahoo.com

shirleyab66@yahoo.com

Home (207) 947-3595

Monte (207) 659-9842

Shirley (207) 659-1300

 

Blackmore, Steve, Sue

45 Forest Hills Dr.

Levant, ME 04456

shamub427@yahoo.com

Steve (207) 991-8530

Sue (207) 991-3211

 

C

Cécire, Emily

185 Main St. P.O. Box 9

Stockton Springs, ME 04981

emily.cecire@gmail.com

(207) 217-4537

 

Chesley, Andy, Dolly

37 Sunny Acres Dr.

Levant, ME 04456

doc56acc@gmail.com

(207) 991-0996

 

Conner, Todd, Katie

44 Wing St.

Bangor, ME 04401

toddfox143@gmail.com

kb608@cairn.edu

Todd (207) 975-2199

Katie (207) 478-3192

 

D

DeLong, Scott, Kelsey

132 Fourth St. Apt. 1

Old Town, ME 04468

parishadmin@idachurch.com (for all church-related inquiries)

scottgdelong@gmail.com (personal email)

kelseyjb@gmail.com

Scott (207) 735-8036

Kelsey (207) 735-7569

 

Dumont, Lynne

134 15th Street

Bangor, ME 04401

idactreasurer@gmail.com (for all treasurer inquiries)

lmd32362@gmail.com

(207) 902-0478

 

E

Ezeaku, Edith, Samuel

Akachukwu, Chiazokam, Chimsimdi

142 Husson Avenue Apt 6

Bangor, ME 04401

edithezeaku@yahoo.com

(207) 944-6870

 

Fink, Bill, Peralie

32 Squirrel Cove

Hudson, ME 04449

hudsonfinks@gmail.com

(207) 327-1676

 

Finley, Nicole

3875 Union St.  Sunrise Apt. A

Levant, ME 04456

micoleF87@gmail.com

(207) 944-7111

 

Fisher, Elizabeth (Beth)

23 Falls Rd. Unit 7

Thornton, NH 03285

fisheren6@gmail.com

(207) 649-0351

 

Fleming, Matt, Kayla

Anna Elizabeth, Isaiah

23 Ferry St.

Winterport, ME 04496

msf.matt@gmail.com

loveofmusicstudio@gmail.com

(207) 949-0517

 

G

Gordon, Trevor, Heather

Ian, Gillian

320 Todd’s Corner Rd.

St. Alban’s, ME 04971

(207) 938-5431

tgordon@pinonline.com

herbsandbees@yahoo.com

Trevor (207) 949-2204

Heather (207) 416-8128

Ian (207) 355-0823

Ianggordon96@gmail.com

Gillian (207) 355-4187

volleyballninja15@yahoo.com

 

Gordon, Jonathan, Lucy

Edmund

320Todd’s Corner Rd.

St. Alban’s, ME 04971

Jjgordon93@gmail.com

l.hershbine@gmail.com

Jon (207) 631-

 

H

Hand, Bonnie

John (adult son)

199 Wiswell Rd

Brewer, ME 04412

bhand@breweredu.org

Bonnie (207) 735-5367

John (207) 735-4256

 

Howard, Rev. Justin, Amy

Josiah, Simeon, Judah, Elijah, Aidan, Noel

13 Main St.

Old Town, ME 04468

Justin@idachurch.com

how.amy@gmail.com

Justin (207) 356-8083

Amy (207) 949-2204

 

K

Kenerson, Jon, Chrissy

Lydia, Micah, Joy, Annabella, Ransom

12 Orchard Lane

Levant, ME 04456

Jon@treworgyorchards.com

Chrissy@treworgyorchards.com

Jon (207) 385-3229

Chrissy (207) 944-5689

 

Kenerson, Tim, Samantha

Lyla, Benjamin

3876 Union St

Levant, ME 04456

timkenerson@gmail.com

samkenerson@gmail.com

Tim (207) 385-3305

Sam ((207) 356-8525

 

L

Long, Dan, Wanda

Shane, Amber

41 Skyline Drive

Holden, ME 04429

dan.long01@gmail.com

wanda.long@maine.edu

Dan (207) 991-0810

Wanda (207) 217-0474

 

Lovely, Brandy

Jacob, Josh, Jody

124 Ohio St.

Bangor, ME 04401

brandylovely77@yahoo.com

(207) 478- 1855

 

M

Mello, Brian, Jill

Brianna (Bri), Lily, Josh

31 Cove Road

Winterport, ME 04496

wintercovefarm@roadrunner.com

jillmello@roadrunner.com

Brian (207) 478-8759

Jill (207) 852-9088

 

Miller, George

125 Fowler Road

Hampden, ME 04444

hardluk3@aol.com

(207) 299-5292

 

Moneke, Justin, Hope

Naza, Onyedika, Kaosi, Chimdindu

150 Husson Ave.

Bangor, ME 04401

(207) 922-2795

cell: (207) 385-5368

 

Munter, Celia

62 Griffin Avenue

Hampden, ME 04444

tropicalzero@tds.net

(207) 862-2076

 

N

Nute, Adam, Ashley

Byron, Eli, Asa, Caedmon

155 Annis Rd

Hermon, ME 04401

adam.nute86@gmail.com

nutea87@gmail.com

(207) 974-6479

(207) 974-6978

 

P

Pedro, Tifani

82 Jefferson St. Unit 1A

Old Town, ME 04468

hefalumpt@hotmail.com

(207) 659-8241

 

Pellerin, Matt, Robin

Daniel, Hanneke, Joey, Tirzah

11 Orchard Lane

Levant, ME 04456

Matt@treworgyorchards.com

Robin@treworgyorchards.com

Matt (207) 570-4778

Robin (207) 944-8968

 

Peterson, Irene

2535 Essex St.

Orono, ME 04473

ilpbnp@yahoo.com

(207) 951-5428

 

Phelps, George, Ginger

P. O. Box 304

Newport, ME 04953

phelps199@gmail.com

(207) 368-9004

 

R

Ramirez, Demelza

148 Bucksport Road

Ellsworth, ME 04605

demelzararamirez@gmail.com

(207) 266-7905

 

Rogers, Jim, Beth

720 Essex St.

Bangor, ME 04401

jrogers@pinonline.com

R.Beth2013@gmail.com

Home (207) 942-1616

Jim (207) 356-1133

Beth (207) 949-2201

 

Runnion-Bareford, Rev. Piper

11 Orchard Lane

Levant, ME 04456

firetogold@gmail.com

(603) 785-3047

 

S

Schmidt, Jacki,

Jordan

jackis1014@gmail.com

Jacki (207) 461-3006

Jordan (207) 991-2078

 

Stevens, David, Charyl Chandler

160 Silver Rd

Bangor, ME 04401

dstevens.utc@gmail.com

yahweh6640@gmail.com

David (207) 745-2447

Charyl(207) 942-3141

 

Sweet, Bob, Margie

182 Pioneer Farm Way

Ellsworth, ME 04605

rdsweet1137@gmail.com

marysweet02@gmail.com

Bob (207) 812-2904

Margie (207) 812-2899

 

T

Thompson, Eric, Jamie

Isabella

26 Monroe Rd

Searsport, ME 04974

ericthompson@gmail.com

Eric (207) 505-1007

Jamie (207) 812-5235

 

Towle, Doug, Shanna

878 Main St.

Palmyra, ME 04965

d.edmondtowle@gmail.com

shanna.towle@gmail.com

Doug (207) 341-0938

Shanna (207) 341-1747

 

Treworgy, Annie

3876 Union St.

Levant, ME 04456

annie@treworgyorchards.com

(207) 944-0019

 

V

Verrill, Cory, Jessica

Lillian Addison

257 Lapoint Rd.

Stetson, ME 04488

Jverrill76@gmail.com

(207) 296-2290

 

W

 Watson, Matthew, Erin

Ella, Anna

320 Todd’s Corner Rd.

St. Alban’s, ME 04971

MattWattyson@gmail.com

erinwattyson@yahoo.com

Matt (207) 341-0498

Erin (207) 341-2254

 

Watt, Aaron

257 Whitmore Landing Rd.

Hudson, ME 04449

ExplainingHope@gmx.com

(207) 902-2263